Image of album cover for Eleanor Marsh

Splashes of Colour Debut Album

Available to listen and buy from Bandcamp

Digital download – £6

CD – £10


The demo playlist includes the tracks Mischief, Keep Calm, The Border, Bright Spark & Some Kind of Summer. These were recorded in Summer 2012 with Rob Bullock of Open Road Music, with bass by Mark Prentice & additional vocals by Ed Priestnall, Annetta Smith, Neil White & Helen Fox-White.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s